Ricardo’s BBQ Curry Chicken Skewers

BBQ Curry Chicken-7

This is SO exciting!   A couple of weeks ago I was approached by the marketing department at Ricardo Cuisine, and they asked me if I would be interested in posting a recipe from Ricardo’s web site, for their Ricardo Cuisine’s Spring blogger campaign.

 BBQ Curry Chicken-2

Ummm… I had to think about that for 2 seconds. YES.

 BBQ Curry Chicken-5

I have loved Ricardo from the first day I saw him on the food network. I have been following him ever since. From his web site to his French magazine, to the launch of his English magazine.  Even Mr.PBandO makes an apple crisp from Ricardo’s site.  So you can see why I was so excited to accept.

 BBQ Curry Chicken-4

I was tasked to highlight something from the BBQ category section of the Ricardo site. My only problem with that, was choosing a recipe.  There are so many delicious recipes, and all of them are so easy to follow, one of my favorite things about his site!  Easy and delicious.

 BBQ Curry Chicken-6

I finally settled on this super simple, super delicious curry bbq chicken. I put it on top of some coconut brown rice, it paired perfect.

 BBQ Curry Chicken-8

Click HERE, and Head on over to the Ricardo site and check out this recipe along with so many other great recipes.

One thought on “Ricardo’s BBQ Curry Chicken Skewers

Go ahead.. leave a comment

