The Best Tea Ever!!!

Drink THIS!

242

I’m a straight up orange pekoe girl, when it comes to tea.  I have tried to like flavor, herbal tea’s.  But alas nothing has compared to the orange pekoe.

236

Until this.

239

Usually I order it cold at Starbucks… its the only fancy drink I know how to order there.  Except I never remember how to say it…. Its a tall passion tea lemonade , half sweet, with a shot of raspberry.  It taste just as yummy warm, despite what Trina says!..;)

245

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Trina

     /  April 23, 2013

    For you…… I will try it cold…. I am not promising anything though, I am a YAMA Moto YAMA girl afterall! ;)

    Reply

Go ahead.. leave a comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 294 other followers

